Showing posts with label Blocked List. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Blocked List. Show all posts

How To View Your Blocked List On Facebook

How To View Your Blocked List On Facebook: One thing is to create a Facebook profile another thing is in the usage. As you may have already observe, sometimes you add friends who turns out be a snake in the green grass and so you decided to block them.
And sometimes because of how frequent people tend to break your heart so you decide to block even people are innocent.... so you want to go back to cross check if you've mistakenly block your true friend.  How do you get there? This post will help you figure out!

How To View Your Blocked List On Facebook


How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook


When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you've unblocked, you'll need to send them a friend request.
To unblock someone:
  1. Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Click View All Blocked Users.
  5. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

It's your choice to unblock them when you see your blocked list on Facebook. Cheers! Please share this article.

If you find this article confusing, then see our other resource pages:
 Or leave your comment below. Please share!!!

How To See/View Your Blocked List On Facebook - Unblock Friends

Do you want to see your blocked list on FB so you can decide whether to unblock them or not? Unblocking friends is a great way to give them a second chance to see if they have truly changed.

We live in a world where forgiveness has come to become an important part of our lifestyle. If you fail to display this nature, you'll not be fair when the real story is told in your absence. 

The best way to handle annoying friends whom you have blocked on Facebook and are willing to repent is to honor their wish and unblock them as they demand. 

So, what if you really really want to unblock them but you don't know how to do the unblocking process on Facebook? well, the good news is that this post is actually aimed at helping you out.

How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook



When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you've unblocked, you'll need to send them a friend request again.
To unblock someone:
  • Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  • Click Privacy Shortcuts
  • Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  • Click View All Blocked Users.
  • Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

Please share this article with other friends on Facebook. Thank You!

How to Find and View My Blocked List On Facebook - Facebook Blocked User Lists

How to Find and View My Blocked List On Facebook - Facebook Blocked User ListsWant to find those you blocked on Facebook so you can unblock them? Once in a long while, it's okay to visit those people on your blocked list to make certain that you didn't actually blocked them in error.

Facebook is a social network that runs via the power of friendship - blocking so many people won't help you and not blocking annoying Facebook friends won't be an option either.


So how do you go about accessing those friends or Facebook users that you've blocked? We shall see how to locate users blocked by you on FB.


How To View Your Blocked List On Facebook

How To Locate Your Blocked List On Facebook

Below are the steps to be taken in order to view all your blocked list.

To view your Facebook block list:
  1. Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Click View All Blocked Users.
Please share this guide. Thank you!

How To View Your Blocked List On Facebook

How To View Your Blocked List On Facebook: One thing is to create a Facebook profile another thing is in the usage. As you may have already observe, sometimes you add friends who turns out be a snake in the green grass and so you decided to block them.
And sometimes because of how frequent people tend to break your heart so you decide to block even people are innocent.... so you want to go back to cross check if you've mistakenly block your true friend.  How do you get there? This post will help you figure out!

How To View Your Blocked List On Facebook


How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook


When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you've unblocked, you'll need to send them a friend request.
To unblock someone:
  1. Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Click View All Blocked Users.
  5. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.

It's your choice to unblock them when you see your blocked list on Facebook. Cheers! Please share this article.

If you find this article confusing, then see our other resource pages:

 Or leave your comment below. Please share!!!

How to Block a Facebook Friend

You reading this article I assume a friend is getting on your nerves, See how to block them from bothering you in this article. 

In this post we shall cover how to stop stalkers from bothering you on Facebook .You can block someone for so many reasons so I leave that for you to decide but below are the major reasons some of us block Facebook friends.

  • Friends with frequent annoying status updates.
  • Ex that bothers
  • Friends that spams your inbox
  • Account suspected to be a fraudster 
  • etc.
What ever is the reason, Facebook has an option for you to block them.

How to block on facebook


  • Note that you can always unblock people on your blocked list any time you want.
  • Keep in mind that whenever you block a Facebook friend and you want to later unblock them, you will have to resend them a new friend request.
  • Don't bother, people you block won't be notified

How can I quickly block people bothering me?

To block them, follow these steps below:

  1. Click at the top right of any Facebook page.
  2. Click Privacy Shortcuts
  3. Click How do I stop someone from bothering me?
  4. Enter the name of the person you want to block and click Block
  5. Select the specific person you want to block from the list that appears and click Block again


What Happens When I Block Someone?


People you block on Facebook won't be able to do any of the following:
  • See things you post on your profile
  • Invite you to events or groups
  • Add you as a friend
  • Tag you in posts, comments or photos
  • Start a conversation with you

One last thing don't forget to share this article.