Showing posts with label Block friends List. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Block friends List. Show all posts

Check out your Blocked list | Facebook block list

Check out your Blocked list | Facebook block list- At times, you have blocked your friend on Facebook and forgotten about him or her. Then suddenly, one day, you remember that you have someone you blocked and you want to check if he or she is still there. All you need to do is to go to your blocked list. So, Check out your Blocked list | Facebook block list

Check out your Blocked list | Facebook block list

ON YOUR FACEBOOK APPLICATION:
To view your blocked list on your mobile application, there are two ways:
A.

  1. On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on "Account Settings' (for iPhone users tap on "Settings")
  3. Tap on "Blocking"
B. 
  1.  Tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on "Privacy shortcuts"
  3. Scroll down and tap on "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  4. On the drop down menu, tap on "Blocked users"

ON YOUR BROWSER:
  1. Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click "Privacy Shortcuts"
  3. Click "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  4. Click "View All Blocked Users".

View your block list with zero stress

View your block list with zero stress- You may have blocked some of your Facebook friends for one reason or another and you've decided to unblock them but you don't know where to find them. The best thing to do is to go to block list and check them out. In this article, we will direct you on how to view your block list with zero stress:


View your block list with zero stress


ON YOUR FACEBOOK APPLICATION:
There are two ways of viewing your block list on your Facebook application:

A.

  1. On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on "Account Settings' (for iPhone users tap on "Settings")
  3. Tap on "Blocking"
B. 
  1.  Tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on "Privacy shortcuts"
  3. Scroll down and tap on "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  4. On the drop down menu, tap on "Blocked users"

ON YOUR BROWSER:
  1. Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click "Privacy Shortcuts"
  3. Click "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  4. Click "View All Blocked Users".

How to add someone to Restricted list | Block list

How to add someone to Restricted list | Block list- Is someone disturbing you on Facebook and you don't know what to do? Blocking that person is the only solution you have. So let's show you how to add someone to restricted list |block list.
 

On Your Facebook Application:

  1. Click on the menu button at the top right-hand of the page
  2. Tap on your name to take you to your profile
  3. Scroll down and tap on "Friends"
  4. Scroll through your list of friends and identify the person you want to block
  5. Once you've identified the person, tap on his/her name to open his/her profile
  6. Next, tap on the menu button(at the far right, next to message, it looks like three dots piled on top of each other)
  7. On the options that pop-up menu, tap on "Block"
  8. On the pop-up screen, you will be asked if you are sure you want to block the person, tap on "Block" at the bottom of the pop-up screen
OR:
  1. Click on the menu button at the top right-hand of the page
  2. Scroll down and tap on "Account settings"
  3. Tap on "Blocking"
  4. On the pop-up screen, type the person's name or email
  5. Tap on "Block"
  6. A list of names will come up that matches the name that you typed, identify the particular person you want and then tap on "Block" by the far right hand side of the name
On Your Browser:
  1. Click on at the top right of any Facebook page.
  2. Click on "Privacy Shortcuts"
  3. Click on "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  4. Enter the name of the person you want to block and click on "Block"
  5. Select the specific person you want to block from the list that appears and click on "Block" again.

Check out your Blocked list | Facebook block list

Check out your Blocked list | Facebook block list- At times, you have blocked your friend on Facebook and forgotten about him or her. Then suddenly, one day, you remember that you have someone you blocked and you want to check if he or she is still there. All you need to do is to go to your blocked list. So, Check out your Blocked list | Facebook block list



ON YOUR FACEBOOK APPLICATION:
To view your blocked list on your mobile application, there are two ways:
A.

  1. On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on "Account Settings' (for iPhone users tap on "Settings")
  3. Tap on "Blocking"
B. 
  1.  Tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on "Privacy shortcuts"
  3. Scroll down and tap on "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  4. On the drop down menu, tap on "Blocked users"

ON YOUR BROWSER:
  1. Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click "Privacy Shortcuts"
  3. Click "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  4. Click "View All Blocked Users".

View your block list with zero stress

View your block list with zero stress- You may have blocked some of your Facebook friends for one reason or another and you've decided to unblock them but you don't know where to find them. The best thing to do is to go to block list and check them out. In this article, we will direct you on how to view your block list with zero stress:




ON YOUR FACEBOOK APPLICATION:
There are two ways of viewing your block list on your Facebook application:

A.


  1. On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on "Account Settings' (for iPhone users tap on "Settings")
  3. Tap on "Blocking"
B. 
  1.  Tap on the menu button (☰)
  2. Tap on "Privacy shortcuts"
  3. Scroll down and tap on "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  4. On the drop down menu, tap on "Blocked users"

ON YOUR BROWSER:
  1. Click in the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Click "Privacy Shortcuts"
  3. Click "How do I stop someone from bothering me?"
  4. Click "View All Blocked Users".